Cheesy pull-apart bread

Another delicious contribution to our Saha conversation this month. Check out Glenda’s Cheesy pull-apart bread.

enjoy, Leah

Passion Fruit Garden

005copy

This is another post from The Cookbook Guru’s  feature cookbook for this month, Saha, by Greg and Lucy Malouf.  Before this month, I had made several recipes from Saha and have now tried seven more.  I love trying recipes from my cookbooks and I love the fact that The Cookbook Guru  encourages me to do so.

One recipe from Saha I haven’t had time to make this month but is one of my favourites is Hummus with spiced marinated lamb and pine nuts.  It is to die for.  If you have Saha, I highly recommend that recipe to you.

Back to the recipe at hand.  The cookbook

photo of these rolls is very enticing so I decided to whip them up the other day.  What is not to like about a cheesy bread roll?  Not much, I assure you. They are very easy to make and wouldn’t last long in most households.  Notwithstanding…

View original post 294 more words

